top of page

Our Texas Team

Texas Directors & Districts

Nikki Morrison, State Director

Penni Pepps, TX 00 Director

TX 00 Members, you DO NOT have to pay extra fees at Sanctioned races to receive world points and state attendance! Any district that is charging fees is solely for their district!

It is YOUR responsibility to inform the hosting district director that you are a TX 00 member!

Verify that the race, you're entering is Sanctioned by checking the race schedule at

Nikki Morrison, TX 02 Director

2024 Schedule

TX 02 Rules

Sidepot Entry

TX 02 Dallam, Sherman, Hansford, Ochiltree, Lipscomb, Hartley, Moore, Hutchinson, Roberts, Hemphill, Oldham, Potter, Carson, Gray, Wheeler, Deaf Smith, Randall, Armstrong, Donley, Collinsworth, Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Briscoe, Hall, Childress

Ashley Davis, TX 05 Director


TX 05 Cochran, Hockley, Lubbock, Crosby, Dickens, King, Yoakum, Terry, Lynn, Garza, Kent, Stonewall, Bailey, Lamb, Hale, Floyd, Motley, Cottle

Nikki Boutwell, TX 06 Director

TX 06 El Paso, Hudspeth, Culberson

Nikki Boutwell, TX 07 Director

TX 07 Brewster, Jeff Davis, Presidio

Kim Acosta, TX 08 Director


TX 08 Andrews, Borden, Crane, Ector, Dawson, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Loving, Martin, Midland, Pecos, Reagan, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward, Winkler

Reina Hall, TX 09 Director

TX 09 Brown, Callahan, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Eastland, Fisher, Haskell, Irion, Jones, Mitchell, Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Sterling, Taylor, Tom Green

Kaylee Smith, TX 11 Director

TX 11 Bandera, Edwards, Frio, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Zavala

Kaylee Smith, TX 12 Director

TX 12 Crockett, Kimble, Menard, Schleicher, Sutton

Nikki Morrison, TX 14 Director

Point Standings

2024 Schedule

MP3 Rules

TX 14 Archer, Baylor, Clay, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Knox Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger, Young

Susan McKee, ​TX 15 Director


TX 15 Collin, Cooke, Denton, Fannin, Grayson, Hunt, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant, Wise

Shannon Lucas, TX 17 Director

TX 17 Lamar, Red River, Bowie, Delta, Hopkins, Franklin, Titus, Morris, Cass, Camp, Wood, Upshur

Joni Martin, ​TX 19 Director

TX 19 Dallas, Ellis, Erath, Hood, Somervell, Johnson, Navarro


Mitzi Angelle, TX 23 Director



TX 23 Blanco, Burnet, Gillespie, Hamilton, Kendall, Kerr, Lampasas, Llano, Mason, McCullough, Mills, San Saba

Mitzi Angelle, TX 24 Director


TX 24 Bell, Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Hill, Limestone, Mc Lennan, Milam, Robertson, Williamson

Tory Land, TX 26 Director

TX 26 Angelina, Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, San Jacinto, San Augustine, Tyler

Mitzi Angelle, TX 27 Director


TX 27 Atascosa, Bastrop, Bexar, Caldwell, Colorado, Comal, Dewitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hays, Karnes, Lavaca, Lee, Travis, Wilson

Ira Lansford, TX 29 Director

TX 29 Dimmitt, La Salle, McMullen, Live Oak, Bee, Webb, Duval, Jim Wells, San Patricio, Nueces, Kelberg

Tory Land, TX 30 Director

TX 30 Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Walker, Washington, Montgomery, Waller, Harris

Jaci Berberich, TX 34 Director

TX 34 Aransas, Brazoria, Calhoun, Fort Bend, Galveston, Goliad, Jackson, Matagorda, Refugio, Victoria, Wharton


Inactive Districts

If you're interested in becoming a director or would like us to Sanction your races with an NBHA sidepot please contact Nikki, 940-781-2270

Director Rulebook for anyone interested in becoming a director.

TX 20 Cherokee, Henderson, Kaufman, Nacogdoches, Rains, Smith, Van Zandt

TX 22 Marion, Harrison, Gregg, Rusk, Panola, Shelby

TX 25 Anderson, Freestone, Houston, Leon, Madison, Trinity

TX 35 Zapata, Jim Hogg, Brooks, Kenedy, Starr, Hidalgo, Willacy, Cameron


bottom of page